Contact Us

Department of Artificial Intelligence

Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Near NH-65, Sangareddy, Kandi
Telangana, India 502285
Email id : &
Phone: 040-2301-8651

Convener: Department Post Graduate Committee (DPGC)

  • Dr. Srijith P K

Convener: Department Under Graduate Committee (DUGC)

  • Dr. Aditya Siripuram

Faculty search Committee (FSC)

  • Dr. Maunendra Sankar Desarkar
  • Prof. Sumohana S. Channappayya
  • Dr. Vineeth N Balasubramanian
  • Dr. K Sri Rama Murty
  • Dr. Ganesh Ghalme

Website Developers

  • Vimal K B - AI20MTECH12001
  • Koilada Yerni Jyotshna Sri - AI19BTECH11011
  • Sam Mathew Betson - AI19BTECH11017

Website Designer

  • Danvish Muthu B - BD19BDES11010

Reachout to in case of any issues with the content of the website